2021 Fall East Central Academy League Schedule

Acadmy Schedule

Click on the age to see games for that division

Coed Girls

8U Coed

8U Girls

10U Coed

10U Girls

 

Complete 2021 Fall East Central Academy Schedule

Academy Field Locations and Field Maps

Hosting Club Field Map
Electric City Grignon Park 
Neenah Mahler Park
Oshkosh United Tipler Park
Water Cities Winnebago County Park
WU-DePere Sports Emporium
WU-Howard Nouryon Sports Complex

 

Buildout Line

Academy Contacts

Electric City Ross Stainton rstainton@electriccitysoccer.com 920-737-6406
FC Green Bay Quinn Ross fcgbross@gmail.com 920-371-4818
Menasha Kevin Otto kjotto@new.rr.com 920-722-0609
FOX Cities United Ryan Decker ryanldecker@gmail.com 920-540-5178
Goalgetters Chris Gutman cgutman@dgutman.com 920-334-0561
GBL Cory Romdenne cromdenne11@gmail.com 920-536-0422
Kimberly Noe Smart ACADEMY.NOE@GMAIL.COM 920-475-7888
Neenah Andrew Soubel asoubel@neenahsoccerclub.org 733-818-5527
Oshkosh Matt Callahan academy@oshkoshunited.com 920-279-5630
TASK Adam Eggert eggertadam@gmail.com 920-268-7071
United Of Allouez Abdul Nur coachnur@gmail.com 920-217-8482
United FC- Appleton Will Geer will.greer@lawrence.edu 608-301-7064
United FC-DePere Wade Dozier wadedozier@gmail.com

608-535-0517

United FC-Howard Drew Jepson howarddgr@wiunitedfc.org

920-265-4402

Water Cities Eric Leverance ericleverance@yahoo.com 920-527-1182